New Mexico-Arizona Book Awards Presents Five Star Authors with First Place

1 min read

Five Star Publishing, part of Cengage Learning, debuted in 1995 with four original Western titles published in hardcover format. Now publishing many award-winning, highly-reviewed Western and American Historical Fiction novels, Five Star titles will please even the most fastidious reader.

The New Mexico-Arizona Book Awards is organized by The New Mexico Book Co-op, a not-for-profit organization serving authors and publishers with the sole purpose of showcasing and selling local books.

Congratulations to our TWO Five Star authors that took FIRST PLACE in the 11th annual 2017 New Mexico-Arizona Book Awards Competition.

Fiction — Adventure or Drama

She Was Sheriff
By Melody Groves

Five Star Publishing
978-1-4328-3199-8 | $25.95

Connect with Melody Groves

Fiction — Historical Fiction

Mariana’s Knight: The Revenge of Henry Fountain
Legends of the Desert Series
By W. Michael Farmer

Five Star Publishing
978-1-4328-3392-3 | $25.95

Connect with W. Michael Farmer

Five Star Publishing titles are available through all major wholesalers and distributors.

Do you want to receive Five Star Publishing news? Subscribe to receive news on all things Five Star.Asics Onitsuka Tiger

Leave a Comment